Teaching Staff & School Counsellor

Staff 2017e
S/N Staff Name Staff Email
1 Chen Huiping chen_huiping@moe.edu.sg
2 Cheng Xin Jin cheng_xin_jin@moe.edu.sg
3 Cheong Kim Gin cheong_kim_gin@moe.edu.sg
4 Chew Hui Yu Yvonee chew_hui_yu_yvonee@moe.edu.sg
5 Wong Zai Fa Christopher christopher_wong_zai_fa@moe.edu.sg
6 Doo Suet Choon doo_suet_choon@moe.edu.sg
7 Fahariah Yeo Noorhisham fahariah_yeo_noorhisham@moe.edu.sg
8 Fahd Mohd Said fahd_mohd_said@moe.edu.sg
9 Faridah Ahmad A faridah_ahmad_a@moe.edu.sg
10 Faridah Kayadi faridah_kayadi@moe.edu.sg
11 Goh Yi Hui goh_yi_hui@moe.edu.sg
12 Grace Yap Szu Hui grace_yap_szu_hui@moe.edu.sg
13 Hajranah Sadon Ibrahim hajranah_sadon_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
14 Goh Hong Aik hong_aik_goh@moe.edu.sg
15 Hou Bingxin hou_bingxin@moe.edu.sg
16 Ho Heng Mei ho_heng_mei@moe.edu.sg
17 Ho Kah Fai ho_kah_fai@moe.edu.sg
18 Singh Mohan Ishwarinder ishwarinder_singh_mohan@moe.edu.sg
19 Joan Ong Shufen Victoria joan_ong_shufen_victoria@moe.edu.sg
20 Johney Joseph johney_joseph@moe.edu.sg
21 Kaan Hea Sim Hazel kaan_hea_sim_hazel@moe.edu.sg
22 Kee Yeng Koon James kee_yeng_koon_james@moe.edu.sg
23 Khoo Siew Huay Doris khoo_siew_huay_doris@moe.edu.sg
24 Khoo Su Ming Cyril khoo_su_ming_cyril@moe.edu.sg
25 Koh Shujuan Deborah koh_shujuan_deborah@moe.edu.sg
26 Kok Kah Hui kok_kah_hui@moe.edu.sg
27 Lai Hang Chi lai_hang_chi@moe.edu.sg
28 Lam Yuit Kwai lam_yuit_kwai@moe.edu.sg
29 Lee Wei Ying Teresa lee_wei_ying_teresa@moe.edu.sg
30 Rosa Lien lien_lee_fang_rosa@moe.edu.sg
31 Lim Aik Kwang Lawrence lim_aik_kwang@moe.edu.sg
32 Lim Boon Tiong James lim_boon_tiong_james@moe.edu.sg
33 Lim Fung Yee Cindy lim_fung_yee_cindy@moe.edu.sg
34 Lim Tuan Zheng lim_tuan_zheng@moe.edu.sg
35 Loh Jenny Esther loh_jenny_esther@moe.edu.sg
36 Menaga Subaramaniam menaga_subaramaniam@moe.edu.sg
37 Mohammad Faizal B Fadzlillah mohammad_faizal_b_fadzlillah@moe.edu.sg
37 Cheryl Tang neo_soh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
38 Ngm Yew Fai ngm_yew_fai@moe.edu.sg
39 Ng Huey Shin ng_huey_shin@moe.edu.sg
40 Ng Jun Qiang ng_jun_qiang@moe.edu.sg
41 Ng Siew Lee A ng_siew_lee_a@moe.edu.sg
42 Norasiya MAN norasiya_man@moe.edu.sg
43 Norhamidah Hassan norhamidah_hassan@moe.edu.sg
44 Northasia Mohamed Sadekan northasia_mohamed_sadekan@moe.edu.sg
45 Pek Han Wei pek_han_wei@moe.edu.sg
46 Toh Cui Yan Phoebe phoebe_toh_cui_yan@moe.edu.sg
47 Prasatt Arumugam prasatt_arumugam@moe.edu.sg
48 Quek Rob Huei quek_rob_huei@moe.edu.sg
49 Sharifah Noor Osman sharifah_noor_osman@moe.edu.sg
50 Shehnaz Mohd Nasir shehnaz_mohd_nasir@moe.edu.sg
51 Sarah Siah siah_xinni@moe.edu.sg
52 Sim Chen Yen sim_chen_yen@moe.edu.sg
53 Siti Nazeera Omar siti_nazeera_omar@moe.edu.sg
54 Siti Radziatun Abdul Samat siti_radziatun_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
55 Soh En Ping Lydia soh_en_ping_lydia@moe.edu.sg
56 Soh Joo Kiat Kenneth soh_joo_kiat_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
57 Syahrulnizam Abdul Rahman syahrulnizam_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
58 Sylvia Lai sylvia_lai@moe.edu.sg
59 Tan Kai Wei tan_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg
60 Tan Lay Ming tan_lay_ming@moe.edu.sg
61 Tan Sing Hwa tan_sing_hwa@moe.edu.sg
62 Tan Yok Khoon tan_yok_khoon@moe.edu.sg
63 Teo Boon Leng teo_boon_leng@moe.edu.sg
64 Shermaine Teo teo_shermaine@moe.edu.sg
65 Thia Yue Wen Fion thia_yue_wen@moe.edu.sg
66 Toh Hui Leng toh_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg
67 Toh Chwee Hong toh_teck_wang@moe.edu.sg
68 Victoria Joan Ong Shufen joan_ong_shufen_victoria@moe.edu.sg      
69 Wang Yu Fen wang_yu_fen@moe.edu.sg
70 Wong Heng Lum Nigel wong_heng_lum_nigel@moe.edu.sg
71 Wong Hui Fen wong_hui_fen@moe.edu.sg
72 Wong Kim Woon wong_kim_woon@moe.edu.sg
73 Wong Kok Woei wong_kok_woei@moe.edu.sg
74 Xiao Kaiwen xiao_kaiwen@moe.edu.sg
75 Yee Siau Foon yee_siau_foon@moe.edu.sg
76 Yeo Peng Peng yeo_peng_peng_a@moe.edu.sg
77 Zuraidah Omar zuraidah_omar@moe.edu.sg