Teaching Staff & School Counsellor

Staff 2017e
S/N Staff Name Staff Email
 1 Cheng Xin Jin cheng_xin_jin@moe.edu.sg
 2 Cheong Kim Gin cheong_kim_gin@moe.edu.sg
 3 Chew Hui Yu Yvonee chew_hui_yu_yvonee@moe.edu.sg
 4 Wong Zai Fa Christopher christopher_wong_zai_fa@moe.edu.sg
 5 Doo Suet Choon doo_suet_choon@moe.edu.sg
 6 Fahariah Yeo Noorhisham fahariah_yeo_noorhisham@moe.edu.sg
 7 Fahd Mohd Said fahd_mohd_said@moe.edu.sg
 8 Faridah Ahmad A faridah_ahmad_a@moe.edu.sg
 9 Faridah Kayadi faridah_kayadi@moe.edu.sg
 10 Goh Yi Hui goh_yi_hui@moe.edu.sg
 11 Grace Yap Szu Hui grace_yap_szu_hui@moe.edu.sg
 12 Hajranah Sadon Ibrahim hajranah_sadon_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
 13 Hong Aik Goh hong_aik_goh@moe.edu.sg
 14 Hou Bingxin hou_bingxin@moe.edu.sg
 15 Ho Heng Mei ho_heng_mei@moe.edu.sg
 16 Ho Kah Fai ho_kah_fai@moe.edu.sg
 17 Singh Mohan Ishwarinder ishwarinder_singh_mohan@moe.edu.sg
 18 Joan Ong Shufen Victoria joan_ong_shufen_victoria@moe.edu.sg
 19 Johney Joseph johney_joseph@moe.edu.sg
 20 Kaan Hea Sim Hazel kaan_hea_sim_hazel@moe.edu.sg
 21 Kee Yeng Koon James kee_yeng_koon_james@moe.edu.sg
 22 Khoo Siew Huay Doris khoo_siew_huay_doris@moe.edu.sg
 23 Khoo Su Ming Cyril khoo_su_ming_cyril@moe.edu.sg
 24 Koh Shujuan Deborah koh_shujuan_deborah@moe.edu.sg
 25 Kok Kah Hui kok_kah_hui@moe.edu.sg
 26 Lai Hang Chi lai_hang_chi@moe.edu.sg
 27 Lam Yuit Kwai lam_yuit_kwai@moe.edu.sg
 28 Lee Wei Ying Teresa lee_wei_ying_teresa@moe.edu.sg
 29 Lim Aik Kwang Lawrence lim_aik_kwang@moe.edu.sg
 30 Lim Boon Tiong James lim_boon_tiong_james@moe.edu.sg
 31 Lim Fung Yee Cindy lim_fung_yee_cindy@moe.edu.sg
 32 Han Ming Lim Aaron lim_han_ming@moe.edu.sg
 33 Lim Tuan Zheng lim_tuan_zheng@moe.edu.sg
 34 Liu Liling liu_liling@moe.edu.sg
 35 Loh Jenny Esther loh_jenny_esther@moe.edu.sg
 36 Menaga Subaramaniam menaga_subaramaniam@moe.edu.sg
 37 Mohammad Faizal B Fadzlillah mohammad_faizal_b_fadzlillah@moe.edu.sg
 38 Cheryl Tang neo_soh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
 39 Ngm Yew Fai ngm_yew_fai@moe.edu.sg
 40 Ng Choon Lan ng_choon_lan@moe.edu.sg
 41 Ng Huey Shin ng_huey_shin@moe.edu.sg
 42 Ng Jun Qiang ng_jun_qiang@moe.edu.sg
 43 Ng Siew Lee A ng_siew_lee_a@moe.edu.sg
 44 Ma Yi Qing ng_yi_qing_a@moe.edu.sg
 45 Norasiya MAN norasiya_man@moe.edu.sg
 46 Norhamidah Hassan norhamidah_hassan@moe.edu.sg
 47 Northasia Mohamed Sadekan northasia_mohamed_sadekan@moe.edu.sg
 48 Nor Ain Ismail nor_ain_ismail@moe.edu.sg
 49 Pek Han Wei pek_han_wei@moe.edu.sg
 50 Toh Cui Yan Phoebe phoebe_toh_cui_yan@moe.edu.sg
 51 Prasatt Arumugam prasatt_arumugam@moe.edu.sg
 52 Quek Rob Huei quek_rob_huei@moe.edu.sg
 53 Sharifah Noor Osman sharifah_noor_osman@moe.edu.sg
 54 Shehnaz Mohd Nasir shehnaz_mohd_nasir@moe.edu.sg
 55 Sim Chen Yen sim_chen_yen@moe.edu.sg
 56 Siti Nazeera Omar siti_nazeera_omar@moe.edu.sg
 57 Siti Radziatun Abdul Samat siti_radziatun_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
 58 Soh En Ping Lydia soh_en_ping_lydia@moe.edu.sg
 59 Soh Joo Kiat Kenneth soh_joo_kiat_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
 60 Syahrulnizam Abdul Rahman syahrulnizam_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
 61 Sylvia Lai sylvia_lai@moe.edu.sg
 62 Tan Kai Wei tan_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg
 63 Tan Lay Ming tan_lay_ming@moe.edu.sg
 64 Tan Sing Hwa tan_sing_hwa@moe.edu.sg
 65 Tan Yok Khoon tan_yok_khoon@moe.edu.sg
 66 Teo Boon Leng teo_boon_leng@moe.edu.sg
 67 Shermaine Teo teo_shermaine@moe.edu.sg
 68 Thia Yue Wen Fion thia_yue_wen@moe.edu.sg
 69 Toh Hui Leng toh_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg
 70 Toh Chwee Hong toh_teck_wang@moe.edu.sg
 71 Wei Di wei_di@moe.edu.sg
 72 Wong Heng Lum Nigel wong_heng_lum_nigel@moe.edu.sg
 73 Wong Hui Fen wong_hui_fen@moe.edu.sg
 74 Wong Kim Woon wong_kim_woon@moe.edu.sg
 75 Wong Kok Woei wong_kok_woei@moe.edu.sg
 76 Wong Wei Ting wong_wei_ting_a@moe.edu.sg
 77 Xiao Kaiwen xiao_kaiwen@moe.edu.sg
 78 Yee Siau Foon yee_siau_foon@moe.edu.sg
 79 Yeo Peng Peng yeo_peng_peng_a@moe.edu.sg
 80 Zuraidah Omar zuraidah_omar@moe.edu.sg