Teaching Staff & School Counsellor

Geylang Methodist Sch Staff 2018
S/N Staff Name Staff Email
1 Chen Huiping chen_huiping@schools.gov.sg
2 Cheng Xin Jin cheng_xin_jin@schools.gov.sg
3 Cheong Kim Gin cheong_kim_gin@schools.gov.sg
4 Chew Hui Yu Yvonee chew_hui_yu_yvonee@schools.gov.sg
5 Wong Zai Fa Christopher christopher_wong_zai_fa@schools.gov.sg
6 Doo Suet Choon doo_suet_choon@schools.gov.sg
7 Fahariah Yeo Noorhisham fahariah_yeo_noorhisham@schools.gov.sg
8 Fahd Mohd Said fahd_mohd_said@schools.gov.sg
9 Faridah Ahmad A faridah_ahmad_a@schools.gov.sg
10 Faridah Kayadi faridah_kayadi@schools.gov.sg
11 Goh Yi Hui goh_yi_hui@schools.gov.sg
12 Grace Yap Szu Hui grace_yap_szu_hui@schools.gov.sg
13 Hajranah Sadon Ibrahim hajranah_sadon_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
14 Goh Hong Aik hong_aik_goh@schools.gov.sg
15 Hou Bingxin hou_bingxin@schools.gov.sg
16 Ho Heng Mei ho_heng_mei@schools.gov.sg
18 Singh Mohan Ishwarinder ishwarinder_singh_mohan@schools.gov.sg
19 Joan Ong Shufen Victoria joan_ong_shufen_victoria@schools.gov.sg
20 Johney Joseph johney_joseph@schools.gov.sg
21 Kaan Hea Sim Hazel kaan_hea_sim_hazel@schools.gov.sg
22 Kee Yeng Koon James kee_yeng_koon_james@schools.gov.sg
23 Khoo Siew Huay Doris khoo_siew_huay_doris@schools.gov.sg
24 Khoo Su Ming Cyril khoo_su_ming_cyril@schools.gov.sg
25 Koh Shujuan Deborah koh_shujuan_deborah@schools.gov.sg
26 Kok Kah Hui kok_kah_hui@schools.gov.sg
27 Lai Hang Chi lai_hang_chi@schools.gov.sg
28 Lam Yuit Kwai lam_yuit_kwai@schools.gov.sg
29 Lee Wei Ying Teresa lee_wei_ying_teresa@schools.gov.sg
30 Rosa Lien lien_lee_fang_rosa@schools.gov.sg
31 Lim Aik Kwang Lawrence lim_aik_kwang@schools.gov.sg
32 Lim Boon Tiong James lim_boon_tiong_james@schools.gov.sg
33 Lim Fung Yee Cindy lim_fung_yee_cindy@schools.gov.sg
34 Lim Tuan Zheng lim_tuan_zheng@schools.gov.sg
35 Loh Jenny Esther loh_jenny_esther@schools.gov.sg
36 Menaga Subaramaniam menaga_subaramaniam@schools.gov.sg
37 Mohammad Faizal B Fadzlillah mohammad_faizal_b_fadzlillah@schools.gov.sg
37 Cheryl Tang neo_soh_cheng@schools.gov.sg
38 Ngm Yew Fai ngm_yew_fai@schools.gov.sg
39 Ng Huey Shin ng_huey_shin@schools.gov.sg
40 Ng Jun Qiang ng_jun_qiang@schools.gov.sg
41 Ng Siew Lee A ng_siew_lee_a@schools.gov.sg
42 Norasiya MAN norasiya_man@schools.gov.sg
43 Norhamidah Hassan norhamidah_hassan@schools.gov.sg
44 Northasia Mohamed Sadekan northasia_mohamed_sadekan@schools.gov.sg
45 Pek Han Wei pek_han_wei@schools.gov.sg
46 Toh Cui Yan Phoebe phoebe_toh_cui_yan@schools.gov.sg
48 Quek Rob Huei quek_rob_huei@schools.gov.sg
49 Sharifah Noor Osman sharifah_noor_osman@schools.gov.sg
50 Shehnaz Mohd Nasir shehnaz_mohd_nasir@schools.gov.sg
51 Sarah Siah siah_xinni@schools.gov.sg
52 Sim Chen Yen sim_chen_yen@schools.gov.sg
53 Siti Nazeera Omar siti_nazeera_omar@schools.gov.sg
54 Siti Radziatun Abdul Samat siti_radziatun_abdul_samat@schools.gov.sg
55 Soh En Ping Lydia soh_en_ping_lydia@schools.gov.sg
56 Soh Joo Kiat Kenneth soh_joo_kiat_kenneth@schools.gov.sg
57 Syahrulnizam Abdul Rahman syahrulnizam_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
58 Sylvia Lai sylvia_lai@schools.gov.sg
59 Tan Kai Wei tan_kai_wei@schools.gov.sg
60 Tan Lay Ming tan_lay_ming@schools.gov.sg
61 Tan Sing Hwa tan_sing_hwa@schools.gov.sg
62 Tan Yok Khoon tan_yok_khoon@schools.gov.sg
63 Teo Boon Leng teo_boon_leng@schools.gov.sg
64 Shermaine Teo teo_shermaine@schools.gov.sg
65 Thia Yue Wen Fion thia_yue_wen@schools.gov.sg
66 Toh Hui Leng toh_hui_leng@schools.gov.sg
67 Toh Chwee Hong toh_teck_wang@schools.gov.sg
69 Wang Yu Fen wang_yu_fen@schools.gov.sg
70 Wong Heng Lum Nigel wong_heng_lum_nigel@schools.gov.sg
71 Wong Hui Fen wong_hui_fen@schools.gov.sg
72 Wong Kim Woon wong_kim_woon@schools.gov.sg
73 Wong Kok Woei wong_kok_woei@schools.gov.sg
74 Xiao Kaiwen xiao_kaiwen@schools.gov.sg
75 Yee Siau Foon yee_siau_foon@schools.gov.sg
76 Yeo Peng Peng yeo_peng_peng_a@schools.gov.sg
77 Zuraidah Omar zuraidah_omar@schools.gov.sg